Development and manufacturing

Know-how – innovation – experience

CEMEC offers innovative solutions and high quality manufacturing for drive technology, mechanical, mechatronic, optomechanical components, assemblies and devices. We develop and manufacture for industry, optical industry, home care and medicine, science, aerospace. From the idea to the final product. Solution-oriented development and manufacturing from a single source.

Idea and solution

idea-development

Innovative solutions with coherent concept to manufacturing and final testing.

Project and development

project - development

Planing, development and design, calculation and simulation. Implementation according to technology and production.

Realization and manufacture

precision-manufacturing

Manufacturing of sophisticated individual and series parts according to data and drawings - standard and high precision.

Product development

Device and drive development for industry, home care and medicine, optics and analysis.

OEM - drives and assemblies

OEM manufacturing and producction

OEM mechanical and mechatronic products qualified and ready for use.

Aerospace

GSE's, OGSE's , mechanisms, payload and optics. Applications for manned space flight and deep space.

This website is using cookies

These include essential cookies that are necessary for the operation of the site, as well as others that are used only for anonymous statistical purposes. You can decide for yourself which categories you wish to allow. Please note that not all functions of the website may be available due to your settings. You can adjust your preferences at any time under privacy policy.

This website is using cookies

These include essential cookies that are necessary for the operation of the site, as well as others that are used only for anonymous statistical purposes. You can decide for yourself which categories you wish to allow. Please note that not all functions of the website may be available due to your settings. You can adjust your preferences at any time under privacy policy.

Your cookie preferences have been saved.

Entwicklung und Fertigung

Know-how – Innovation – Erfahrung

CEMEC bietet innovative Lösungen und hochwertige Fertigung für Antriebstechnik, mechanische, mechatronische, optomechanische Komponenten, Baugruppen und Geräte. Wir entwickeln und fertigen für Industrie, optische Industrie, Home Care und Medizin, Wissenschaft, Luft- und Raumfahrt. Von der Idee bis zum fertigen Produkt. Lösungsorientierte Entwicklung und Fertigung aus einer Hand.

Idee und Lösung

Idee-Entwicklung

Innovative Lösungen mit schlüssigem Konzept bis zur Fertigung und Endprüfung.

Projektierung und Entwicklung

Projektierung - Entwicklung

Planen, entwickeln und konstruieren, berechnen und simulieren. Technologie- und fertigungsgerecht umsetzen.

Realisierung und Fertigung

Präzisionsfertigung

Fertigung nach Daten und Zeichnungen anspruchsvoller Einzel- und Serienteile – Standard und High Precision.

Produktentwicklung

Geräte- und Antriebe für Industrie, Home-Care und Medizin, Optik und Analyse.

OEM – Antriebe und Baugruppen

OEM Fertigung und Produktion

Mechanische und mechatronische OEM-Produkte qualifiziert und einbaufertig.

Luft- und Raumfahrt

GSE's, OGSE's , Mechanismen, Payload und Optiken. Anwendungen für bemannte Raumfahrt und tiefen Weltraum.

Diese Website verwendet Cookies

Dazu gehören unbedingt notwendige Cookies, die für den Betrieb der Seite essentiell sind, sowie andere, die nur für anonyme statistische Zwecke verwendet werden. Sie können selbst entscheiden, welche Kategorien Sie zulassen möchten. Bitte beachten Sie, dass aufgrund Ihrer Einstellungen möglicherweise nicht alle Funktionen der Website verfügbar sind. Sie können Ihre Einstellungen jederzeit unter Datenschutzerklärung nachträglich anpassen.

Diese Website verwendet Cookies

Dazu gehören unbedingt notwendige Cookies, die für den Betrieb der Seite essentiell sind, sowie andere, die nur für anonyme statistische Zwecke verwendet werden. Sie können selbst entscheiden, welche Kategorien Sie zulassen möchten. Bitte beachten Sie, dass aufgrund Ihrer Einstellungen möglicherweise nicht alle Funktionen der Website verfügbar sind. Sie können Ihre Einstellungen jederzeit unter Datenschutzerklärung nachträglich anpassen.

Ihre Cookie-Einstellungen wurden gespeichert.